Distriktskontorer


Mette Smedstad

Daglig leder distriktskontor
Oslo, Akershus og Østfold
mette@selvhjelp.no
473 92 870
Kirkeveien 61 (3. etg), 0364 Oslo


Trine Dalen Mossin

Distriktskontakt
Oslo, Akershus og Østfold
trine@selvhjelp.no
488 84 255
Kirkeveien 61, 0364 Oslo


Kari Witzøe

Daglig leder distriktskontor
Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
kariw@selvhjelp.no
952 27 631
Vestre Strømkaien 7 (3.etg.), 5008 Bergen


Kari Kverneland Kastmann

Daglig leder distriktskontor
Rogaland, Aust- og Vest-Agder
karik@selvhjelp.no
981 02 067
Eidsvollgata 47a, 4307 Sandnes


Cathrine Moen-Nilsen

Distriktskontakt
Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark
cathrinemn@selvhjelp.no
404 05 501


Anne Grete Tandberg

Daglig leder distriktskontor
Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark
annegrete@selvhjelp.no
483 56 038
Storgata 33, 3126 Tønsberg


Inger Berit Stene

Daglig leder distriktskontor
Nordland, Troms og Finnmark
ingerberit@selvhjelp.no
467 78 204
Postadresse: Løkkeveien 43, 9510 Alta


Kari Fløttum

Daglig leder distriktskontor
Møre og Romsdal og Trøndelag
karif@selvhjelp.no
977 88 607
Kjøpmannsgata 12, 7500 Stjørdal


Erna H. Majormoen

Daglig leder distriktskontor
Hedmark og Oppland
erna@selvhjelp.no
952 00 053
Smedbakkvegen 16, 2386 Brumunddal

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial